Valley Behavioral Health | Meet our Leadership Team

Valley Behavioral Health Staff

Given that Valley is a nonprofit organization, our ability to serve the community is directly tied to the community support we receive. Our board members play a hands-on role in our local communities. If you are interested in joining our board of directors, please contact us for more information. To get in contact with Valley’s Board, please email [email protected]

  • Jared Sanford

    President & Chief Executive Officer

    Tara Ayrton

    Chief Administrative Officer

    Dr. Todd Thatcher

    DO, CMRO Chief Medical Officer

    Tyler Tait

    Chief Information Officer

    Spencer Seaquist

    Chief Financial Officer

    Julie Rael

    Chief Clinical Officer
  • Stacy Weight

    Board Chair

    John Hanshaw

    Vice Chair

    Stan Beagley


    David Clark

    Russ Elbel

    Lorena Riffo-Jenson

    Cheryl Smith

    Kenneth Woolley

    Lynette Hansen

    Cameron McBride

Get in touch with us today

Call Us – Se habla Español

SLC: (888) 949-4864

Fill in the form below and we will contact you: